Ratings & Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 238

Date Rating Review
07/07/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Bill C. in Denver, CO

Project: Repair an Attic or Whole House Fan

Comments: Arrived on time and quickly repaired our attic fan. Very courteous.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/21/2017 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Marta B. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Lightning Protection Systems

Comments: Jason and his colleague were polite, helpful, and easy to work with. The estimate was timely and they stayed true to their estimate. Process was smooth with them.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/20/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Brian J. in Denver, CO

Project: Repair a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Professional and truly cared about us. Thanks

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/11/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ellie G. in Denver, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Great Job! The two electricians that came to my house were fantastic, they made sure to call me in the morning when they were on their way. I would highly recommend their work and customer service to anyone.

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/27/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Peter B. in Englewood, CO

Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting

Comments: They were on time, friendly, and professional. They quickly completed the task and were on their way. I would recommend them and definitely use them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/12/2017 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.0

Review by a Homeowner in Highlands Ranch, CO

Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting

Comments: Great guys! I would highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use them in the future. Thanks!

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/24/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robert B. in Parker, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments:

Your Comments:

Help another customer glad to be of service

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/20/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Littleton, CO

Project: Install a Bath Exhaust Fan

Comments: These folks did excellent work in installing 3 Hi efficiency bathroom fans. Really good job in cleaning up. They were quick and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/18/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Shana K. in Denver, CO

Project: Install a Bath Exhaust Fan

Comments: We hired Traynor Electric to replace our existing bath fan with a new Whisper Green vent fan. Communication was great, workmanship was very good and cost was reasonable. I would strongly recommend them.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/13/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Melissa E. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments:

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/06/2017 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Larry P. in Morrison, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Very prompt and polite. Cleaned up when done. Very helpful with advice on caring for the fan and lighting.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/18/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Liesl B. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: N/A.

Your Comments:

Thanks for picking Traynor Electric Inc.

Update Your Comments to This Review

10/30/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Scott N. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: I hired Traynor electric to re-wire some of the existing lights and outlets in the house. For some reason when the house was built, they decided to tie at least half the outlets to the wall switch, so you couldn't turn on some lights without turning on outlets, or vice versa. There also weren't lights in 3 bedrooms, we had to use lamps. Traynor rewired all outlets to be on all the time, and installed 3 new light fixtures and moved 3 others for us. Since they did such a good job, I also asked them to install a 20-amp circuit in the garage for the compressor. All work was completed in a day!

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/09/2016 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Brian D. in Littleton, CO

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Comments: Very polite, made sure that the hanging lights were the right height, made sure the ceiling fan blades had the right shade of color facing down. They verified the bathroom lights were position correctly in relationship to the mirror and at the right height. I had them give me a quote for 5 lights to be installed, the bid was low enough that we had them install 4 more lights so that I didn't have to do it myself. Just hire these guys, no reason to look any further.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/31/2016 4.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Loren H. in Lone Tree, CO

Project: Repair an Attic or Whole House Fan

Comments: Prompt service.

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/30/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Rick H. in centennial, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Excellent value, on time, no surprises. Jason installed the wiring for a new ceiling fan and did an excellent job. I will never need to look for an electrician again.

Your Comments:

Our customers always come first!!

Update Your Comments to This Review

07/13/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Aurora, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Traynor electricians are the experts you're looking for. Plain and simple, if you want the job done right, at a fraction of the cost you'd spend at a big box store, you won't be disappointed with the experts (Jason especially!) from Traynor. They go the extra mile, they do a great job and I couldn't be happier with the new fans, switches and random electrical problems that were solved for me by Traynor. They even went out of their way to help fix some really difficult to install fans - don't bother finding anyone else, just call Traynor!

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/03/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jeffrey S. in Lakewood, CO

Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Comments: Traynor did a whole house rewire for me. My house is a 1950's mid-century modern house WITH NO ATTIC. Traynor was great! I had many changes through the project that Traynor was able to accommodate. There prices were great and so was their service!

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/14/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Barbara B. in Lakewood, CO

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Comments: The electricians were on time and repaired several ceiling fluorescent lighting fixtures, two outlets and checked two outdoor lights. They were courteous and did the work quickly and professionally.

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/01/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Marcos E. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Great Company! On Time, verified appointment prior to arrival, very courteous. Installed 7 new ceiling fans in new home. Great service and were extremely careful not to damage new home wooden flooring. Would highly recommend for your electrical needs.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/05/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Brian W. in Centennial, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: They did a great job and were cleaning up after themselves as they went along. Great Job!

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/29/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Halsey F. in Englewood, CO

Project: Install a Bath Exhaust Fan

Comments: Gary and his staff were great to work with. They were quick, efficient and friendly. We'll definitely be using them in the future.

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/22/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean J. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: This company is GREAT. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anybody that needs any electrical work completed. They were efficient and very professional.

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/20/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lauren H. in Denver, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Jason and Eric came out to install a ceiling fan plus create a new outlet for our living room. The install was quick (a little over two hours) and the guys were class act. I would highly recommend anyone to hire this company. They provide good work and stand behind it.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/29/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Cory B. in Denver, CO

Project: Install a Bath Exhaust Fan

Comments: Hands down, this company is great and I wouldn't consider hiring any other company for similar work. I got multiple bids to have an exhaust fan installed in my bathroom and not only were they competitively priced, they did a perfect job and everything was done on time. After reviewing the bids and talking to the different contractors that came out to look at what needed to be done, I chose this company because I could tell right off the bat they knew what they were doing.

Add Your Comments to This Review

 

Date Rating Review
02/18/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John mccormack M. in Aurora, CO

Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting

Comments: I was extremely satisfied wit professional fro start to finish

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/17/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Littleton, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: They installed a chandelier in a very high ceiling. All went well, and they didn't damage anything with the huge ladder they had to bring in. Professional and quick.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/16/2016 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Bill M. in Denver, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Great service and very professional. Will definitely use again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/08/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Jerrod B. in Centennial, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Very professional crew. No issues at all.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/28/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Danny L. in Littleton, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Came in and went right to work, didn't waste any time and top notch work. Followed up and was timely when I requested additional services. I will keep them on record for all future work.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/22/2016 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lyle W. in Littleton, CO

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Comments: Two guys arrived and determined what the problem was, kept my old ceiling fan that another company told us was bad, it was not. They installed remote wall controls in living room and bedroom and were done in an hour. Fast, efficient and complete. What a great job. They knew what they were doing.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/19/2016 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Review by a Homeowner in Aurora, CO

Project: Repair a Bath Exhaust Fan

Comments: The work was done within the estimated labor time and to a good standard. The most impressive thing, however, was that Traynor kept me updated about delays in the scheduled time to do the assessment and work based on bad weather, and was very flexible in negotiating a new time. The amount of clear, humble communication is very refreshing.

Add Your Comments to This Review

12/12/2015 5.0

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Howard D. in Littleton, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: I have already written a review for them on one of your earlier requests.

Add Your Comments to This Review

12/11/2015 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Sharon O. in Littleton, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Gary contacted me within hours of my service lead being submitted through HomeAdvisor. Jason and Eric were prompt for the scheduled service appointment. Work was completed swiftly and professionally. Jason also offered some advice on the new outlet and lighting fixture, which was helpful.

Add Your Comments to This Review

12/01/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: will hire them again

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/25/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Littleton, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Great job, company, and workers.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/19/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Harley K. in Morrison, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: This project was to determine if any damage was done to the house wiring due to a lightening strike. They checked the service panel and a number of outlets/switches. An infrared gun was used to check for hot spots. They did a fine job, prompt to respond, and cost was of good value.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/28/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Marcus C. in Denver, CO

Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Comments: Traynor Electric are excellent! The guys communicated well with me on the day the appointment was made; the work was done quickly and perfectly, and they even switched out an air filter for me. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys due to their OUTSTANDING customer service and knowledge. I WILL be using them again!!!

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/22/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Chris H. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Fabulous. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Traynor Electric, Inc. performed well!

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/20/2015 3.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 2.5

Review by Don D. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Bit pricey for 30 minutes of work. $125 to have a coax outlet installed.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/13/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sam L. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: They quickly found the problem and fixed it. Their rates were fair. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/10/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Monica E. in denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Traynor Electric reestablished the electricity to several rooms in my rental property and came back to repair/replaced four outlets. The project ended up taking longer than expected because the property is old and they honored their quote price. I feel confident in their work and appreciate their their customers service. They were on time both days.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/30/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michael M. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Jason and Eric were the 2 service people! What incredible professionals! They were patient, careful and thorough. They made certain I knew exactly what was happening and what they were doing. I will use them for all of my electrical issues. This company should be the 1st -- and only -- company at all times! From the beginning to the end, it was a fantastic experience.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/28/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Bette R. in Denver, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Did a fabulous job!

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/28/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Joe K. in Highlands Ranch, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Responsive, professional, and did a good job in a timely manner.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/22/2015 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Barbara I. in Lakewood, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Jason & Eric were very enjoyable to work with and explained what they were doing before completing their task. Very courteous and thorough. Completed their tasks in a timely manner.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/16/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Review by a Homeowner in Parker, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Great

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/09/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Alan S. in Littleton, CO

Project: Repair an Attic or Whole House Fan

Comments: They were fast and very professional.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/05/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Donna L. in Aurora, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Gary Traynor is professional, personable and a skilled electrician. He was able to assist us on short notice, and not only helped us with our electrical problem, he took the time to help us with our ceiling fan. I highly recommend him for any electrical project.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/01/2015 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Golden, CO

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: I would recommend Traynor Electric to everyone, They responded to my call and fixed everything I needed fixed! Awesome company! Thanks to Gary and his guys!

Add Your Comments to This Review